Our Staff

  • Ruth E. Allen

    TNAAP Executive Director
    PO Box 159201
    Nashville, TN 37215-9201
    (865) 927-3030
    (615) 383-7170
    info@tnaap.org
  • Janet Sutton, RHIT, CPC

    Coding Educator
    PO Box 159201
    Nashville, TN 37215-9201
    (615) 447-3264
    (615) 383-7170
    janet.sutton@tnaap.org
  • Susan Rollyson, M.Ed

    Training Coordinator
    PO Box 159201
    Nashville, TN 37215-9201
    (615) 956-7815
    (615) 383-7170
    susan.rollyson@tnaap.org
  • Laurel S. Dorman

    Event Coordinator
    PO Box 159201
    Nashville, TN 37215-9201
    (615) 386-6097
    (615) 383-7170
    laurel.dorman@tnaap.org
  • Casey Lamarr

    Marketing Coordinator
    PO Box 159201
    Nashville, TN 37215-9201
    (615) 757-3593
    (615) 383-7170
    casey.lamarr@tnaap.org
  • Melissa Koffman

    Financial Manager
    PO Box 159201
    Nashville, TN 37215-9201
    (615) 440-8505
    (615) 383-7170
    melissa.koffman@tnaap.org
  • Heather Smith, M.B.A.

    Training Coordinator
    PO Box 159201
    Nashville, TN 37215-9201
    (615) 758-1211
    (615) 383-7170
    heather.smith@tnaap.org
  • Becky Brumley, RDH, MPH

    Care Coordination Director
    PO Box 159201
    Nashville, TN 37215-9201
    (615) 417-7638
    (615) 383-7170
    becky.brumley@tnaap.org
  • Danielle Haithco

    Administrative Assistant
    PO Box 159201
    Nashville, TN 37215-9201
    (615) 383-6004
    (615) 383-7170
    danielle.haithco@tnaap.org
  • Darcy Knowles

    QI Coordinator
    PO Box 159201
    Nashville, TN 37215-9201
    (423) 779-2906
    (615) 383-7170
    darcy.knowles@tnaap.org
  • Rebecca Robinson

    PHiiT Quality Coach
    PO Box 159201
    Nashville, TN 37215-9201
    423-506-3620
    (615) 383-7170
    rebecca.robinson@tnaap.org
  • Jennifer McGuire

    PHiiT Administrative Assistant
    P.O. Box 159201
    Nashville, TN 37215-9201
    615-809-9756
    (615) 383-7170
    jennifer.mcguire@tnaap.org