PHiiT Staff

  • Jennifer McGuire

    PHiiT Administrative Assistant
    PO Box 159201
    Nashville, TN 37215-9201
    615-809-9756
    (615) 383-7170
    jennifer.mcguire@tnaap.org
  • Rebecca Robinson

    PHiiT Quallity Coach
    PO Box 159201
    Nashville, TN 37215-9201
    423-506-3620
    (615) 383-7170
    rebecca.robinson@tnaap.org
  • R. Allen Coffman, Jr., MD, FAAP

    Medical Director
    PO Box 159201
    Nashville, TN 37215-9201
    Allen.coffman@tnaap.org
  • Becky Brumley

    Program Director/Quality Coach
    PO Box 159201
    Nashville, TN 37215-9201
    (615) 417-7638
    (615) 383-7170
    becky.brumley@tnaap.org
  • Ruth E. Allen

    Executive Director
    PO Box 159201
    Nashville, TN 37215-9201
    (865) 927-3030
    (615) 383-7170
    ruth.allen@tnaap.org
  • Francis Rushton, MD, FAAP

    Quality Director
    ferushton@gmail.com
  • Darcy Knowles

    QI Coordinator
    PO Box 159201
    Nashville, TN 37215-9201
    (423) 779-2906
    (615) 383-7170
    darcy.knowles@tnaap.org